Contact Information


Directions to Aldergrove Athletic Park

26581 28 Ave, Langley, BC
Click here for Google Map

Mailing Address

Aldergrove Minor Baseball Association
PO Box 1624
Aldergrove, BC
V4W 2V1

Executive (2018)

President - Brad Blatz
president@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

1st Vice President - Jason Kyle
vicepresident1@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

2nd Vice President - Warren Pilat
vicepresident2@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Secretary - Heather MacMillan
secretary@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Treasurer - Paul Taylor
treasurer@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Registrar - Heather MacMillan
registrar@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Board of Directors (2018)

Brad Blatz
Jason Kyle
Warren Pilat
Heather MacMillan
Paul Taylor
Phil Konkin
Colin Johnston
Ryan Jones
Chris Clogg
Dave Beulens

Division Coordinators (2018)

Blastball - Cailla Ross
blastball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

T-Ball - Caila Ross
tball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Tadpole - John Masuhara
tadpole@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Mosquito - Carl Mantta
mosquito@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Peewee - Don Fisher
peewee@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Bantam - Paul Hiebert
bantam@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Midget - Rob Ross
midget@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Junior Mens - Theo Abery
juniormens@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Auxiliary Coordinators (2018)

Batting Cages - Angie LeTexier
battingcage@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Concession - Penguin Concessions
concession@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Criminal Record Checks
crc@aldergroveminorbaseball.com 

Equipment - Kristina Charles
equipment@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Diamond Allocation - Ken Parker
diamonds@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Photo Day
photos@aldergroveminorbaseball.com 

Special Events - Vacant
events@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Sponsorship - Nicci Clogg
sponsorship@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Umpires - Rob Ross
umpires@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Volunteer - Trish Porter
volunteer@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Website - Vacant
webadmin@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.