Contact Information

Directions to Aldergrove Athletic Park

26581 28 Ave, Langley, BC
Click here for Google Map

Mailing Address

Aldergrove Minor Baseball Association
PO Box 1624
Aldergrove, BC
V4W 2V1

Executive (2018)

President - Brad Blatz

1st Vice President - Jason Kyle

2nd Vice President - Warren Pilat

Secretary - Heather MacMillan

Treasurer - Paul Taylor

Registrar - Heather MacMillan

Board of Directors (2018)

Brad Blatz
Jason Kyle
Warren Pilat
Heather MacMillan
Paul Taylor
Phil Konkin
Colin Johnston
Ryan Jones
Chris Clogg
Dave Beulens

Division Coordinators (2018)

Blastball - Cailla Ross

T-Ball - Caila Ross

Tadpole - John Masuhara

Mosquito - Carl Mantta

Peewee - Don Fisher

Bantam - Paul Hiebert

Midget - Rob Ross

Junior Mens - Theo Abery

Auxiliary Coordinators (2018)

Batting Cages - Angie LeTexier

Concession - Penguin Concessions

Criminal Record Checks 

Equipment - Kristina Charles

Diamond Allocation - Ken Parker

Photo Day 

Special Events - Vacant

Sponsorship - Vacant

Umpires - Rob Ross

Volunteer - Trish Porter

Website - Dan Moraes


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.